Current Council Members

President: Katie Simzer

VP Communications: Maria Gheta

VP Finance: Jeremy Roffman

VP Academic: Etienne Sebag

VP Internal: Lauryn Talbot

VP External: Claire Bettio

VP Events: Isabelle Sangha

VP Equity: Juliann Wray

VP U1/U0 Rep:

VP Website:

If you have questions you can reach us on our Facebook page!

Council room and student lounge: BURN 711